Our services

Activities

AAC is an Inbound Contact Centre specialised in handling the day-to-day incoming telephone communications for companies and liberal professions. AAC provides highly personalised telephone services within Europe to over 600 customers. A team of professional, multi-lingual telephone operators answer calls on your behalf, take notes, relay information or make appointments if so desired. Dispatching procedures based on tailor-made scripts are strictly observed.

Flexibility

Drafting a good script is of paramount importance. AAC therefore gives it the greatest attention. It is important that the script can be modified day and night, in function of your specific needs, temporarily or permanently.

Quality Assurance

The recording of all telephone conversations by means of the AVAYA Contact Recorder encourages our staff to achieve perfection. This ensures a very transparent partnership with our customers. Furthermore, our reference list clearly demonstrates our high-quality service.

Company Visit

Before you employ an answering service, we recommend you pay visit to our company. AAC gladly invites you so that you can get acquainted with our team and our infrastructure.

Services

Activité

AAC est un centre de contact spécialisé dans la prise en charge du flux d’appels téléphoniques entrants de tous les jours. Elle cible une clientèle d’entreprises et professions libérales spécialisées. AAC assure, dans toute l'Europe, un service téléphonique hautement personnalisé pour plus de 600 clients. Une équipe de téléphonistes professionnels polyglottes répond au téléphone en votre nom, prend des notes, transmet des informations ou, au besoin, fixe des rendez-vous. Les procédures de dispatching, basées sur des scripts réalisés sur mesure pour vous, sont suivies à la lettre.

Flexibilité

La création de votre script est essentielle. AAC y prête une considérable attention. Retenez que vous pouvez modifier le script à tout moment en fonction de vos contraintes spécifiques, que celles-ci soient provisoires ou définitives.

Garantie de qualité

Tous les appels téléphoniques sont enregistrés via le AVAYA Call Registrator : une garantie de perfection du service rendu à nos clients. Vous l’avez compris, la collaboration avec le client est très transparente. Notre liste de références constitue la preuve de notre service de première classe.

Visite de l'entreprise

Avant qu'un service de permanence ne soit mis en place au sein de notre entreprise, nous vous recommandons une visite en nos locaux. AAC met un point d'honneur à vous recevoir, pour que vous fassiez connaissance avec son équipe et découvriez son infrastructure.